Bob's Blog

I’m no Samuel Pepys

leave a comment »

1. Sue and I bought a new jigsaw puzzle yesterday. We got it at Hobby Lobby. That place is almost always crowded. The puzzle was a road scene. It has 2 cars and a train in it. I like it because it is colorful. The last one we attempted was van Gogh’s Starry Night. I love Starry Night, but I got bored with it. Too much of the same color. I got confused. I’m really not all that great with jigsaw puzzles. Anyway, the new one is much easier.

2. The new American Idol has started. So far I’m not really hip on any of the contestants. We’ll see what happens.

3. It’s cold again.

4. The parallax view with the coffee pot is throwing me off. At a certain angle, the handle hides the red light and makes me think that it didn’t brew. I get confused for a split second. I could have sworn I set the timer. It’s really a bizarre sensation.

5. Today is Wal Mart day and The Amazing Race is on tonight.

Written by ibob1

March 6, 2011 at 12:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

